Washington State and Central Oregon Model Home Visits By Appointment Only. Portland Metro Model Homes By Appointment Only Monday - Friday; Open from 12pm-4pm on Saturday and Sunday.
×

Safely Tour a Pahlisch Home

Model Home Visits By Appointment Only

 

In these unprecedented times, Pahlisch Homes is here for you during your home search. Your health, welfare, and safety are paramount, and we are taking the following precautions to protect you and our valued Sales Agents:

  • Model homes are equipped with disinfectant cleaning supplies and hand sanitizer.
  • After every tour, all high touch surfaces are cleaned and wiped-down.
  • We will adhere to the State’s recommendations on the number of people invited into a model home at a time.
  • Visitors are asked to wear a mask and disposable shoe coverings while touring a model home.
  • Any visitors who are showing symptoms of illness will be asked to come back when they have been symptom-free for 14 days.

We all – Pahlisch Homes and the world in general – are in uncharted territory. We understand the effect this may be having on your home search, and we want you to know that we will be with you every step of the way to find a beautiful new home. Your health and well-being are our highest priority, and we appreciate your trust and patience.

Tour one of our model homes however you feel most comfortable:

Private Tour: Schedule an on-site private tour to safely view one of our freshly cleaned model homes.

Virtual Tour: Schedule an appointment to speak with one of our agents as they take you on a virtual tour in real-time through our homes using Zoom, Skype, Facetime, Google Meet, or your preferred virtual platform of choice.

Take a 3D Tour: View one of the dozens of Matterport 3D tours that we offer on our website. We offer a 3D Tour of every floor plan available.

Central Oregon

Luderman Crossing

Location: Bend, OR
Available Homes: 1

AGENT INFO

Amber Shults at Pahlisch Real Estate

ambers@pahlisch.com | (541)419-5219

Maria Halsey at Pahlisch Real Estate

mariah@pahlisch.com | (541)788-0876

Licensed in Oregon
details

Purcell Landing

Location: Bend, OR
Available Homes: 2

AGENT INFO

Jacob Franke - Pahlisch Real Estate

jacobf@pahlischrealestate.com | (541) 280-3396

Licensed in Oregon
details

River's Edge

Location: Bend, OR

AGENT INFO

Linda Spittler at Pahlisch Real Estate

lindas@pahlischrealestate.com | (541)419-9605

Licensed in Oregon
details

The Pointe at River's Edge

Location: Bend, OR

AGENT INFO

Linda Spittler at Pahlisch Real Estate

lindas@pahlischrealestate.com | (541)419-9605

Licensed in Oregon
details

Crescent Creek

Location: La Pine, OR
Available Homes: 1

AGENT INFO

Jane Gillette at High Lakes Realty

jane@highlakesrealty.com | (541) 203-3101

Licensed in Oregon
details

Triple Ridge

Location: Redmond, OR
Available Homes: 2
Homes starting at: $366,900

AGENT INFO

Valerie Skelton - Pahlisch Real Estate

valeries@pahlischrealestate.com | (541) 508-6450

Licensed in Oregon
details

Ochoco Pointe

Location: Prineville, OR
Available Homes: 5
Homes starting at: $379,900

AGENT INFO

Denise Wyatt at Pahlisch Real Estate

denisew@pahlischrealestate.com | 541)527-7180

Licensed in Oregon
details

Treeline

Location: Bend, OR

AGENT INFO

Maria Halsey at Pahlisch Real Estate

mariah@pahlisch.com | (541) 788-0876

Licensed in Oregon
details

Northwest Oregon

Vendage at the Reserve

Location: Hillsboro, OR
Available Homes: 4
Homes starting at: $809,900

AGENT INFO

Jenny Lee at Pahlisch Real Estate

jennyl@pahlischrealestate.com | (503) 810-2119

Licensed in Oregon
details

Rosedale Parks

Location: Hillsboro, OR
Available Homes: 16
Homes starting at: $379,900

AGENT INFO

Jenny Lee at Pahlisch Real Estate

jennyl@pahlischrealestate.com | (503) 810-2119

Licensed in Oregon
details

Butternut Creek

Location: Hillsboro, OR
Available Homes: 2
Homes starting at: $369,900

AGENT INFO

Farah Seibel at Pahlisch Real Estate

farahs@pahlischrealestate.com | (503)933-8897

Licensed in Oregon
details

Morgan Farm

Location: Wilsonville, OR
Available Homes: 6
Homes starting at: $529,900

AGENT INFO

Trish Gibson at Pahlisch Real Estate

trishg@pahlischrealestate.com | (602) 459-6362

Licensed in Oregon
details

Campanella Estates

Location: Estacada, OR
Available Homes: 3
Homes starting at: $394,900

AGENT INFO

Jeff Dimm at Pahlisch Real Estate

jeffd@pahlischrealestate.com | (503)407-3635

Licensed in Oregon
details

Southeast Washington

Wild Canyon at Horn Rapids

Location: Richland, WA
Available Homes: 1

AGENT INFO

Karine Legault at Pahlisch Real Estate

karinel@pahlischrealestate.com | (509)308-0090

Doug Hagedorn at Century 21

doug.h@c21-tc.com | 509-554-1802

Licensed in Washington
details

Quail Ridge at Horn Rapids

Location: Richland, WA
Available Homes: 11
Homes starting at: $419,900

AGENT INFO

Karine Legault at Pahlisch Real Estate

karinel@pahlischrealestate.com | (509)308-0090

Licensed in Washington
details

Westcliffe Heights

Location: Richland, WA
Available Homes: 3
Homes starting at: $569,900

AGENT INFO

Kelley Gravenslund at Century 21

kelley.g@c21-tc.com | (509) 366-3238

Licensed in Washington
details

Southwest Washington

Austin Heritage

Location: Vancouver, WA
Available Homes: 6
Homes starting at: $409,900

AGENT INFO

June Berfanger at Pahlisch Real Estate

juneb@pahlischrealestate.com | (360) 521-6620

Licensed in Washington
details